Pro Videos 4DJs [27-June-2020]

Altered Images – Happy Birthday (Redrum)[Intro] – Clean.mp4
Beastie Boys – Shake Your Rump [Intro] – HD – Clean.mp4
Billy Joel – Tell Her About It [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Bone Thugs-n-Harmony ft. Phil Collins – Home [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Coolio – Too Hot [Intro] – Dirty.mp4
Curtis Mayfield – Pusherman (The Reflex Revision) [Intro] – Dirty.mp4
DJ Khaled ft Scarface, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill, Anthony Hamilton & Akon – Never Surrender (Intro Dirty).mp4
Eurythmics – Miracle of Love [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Gladys Knight _ The Pips – Baby Don_t Change Your Mind [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Guns N’ Roses – You Could Be Mine [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Jimmy Cliff – Samba Reggae [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Lenny Kravitz – Are You Gonna Go My Way [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Mariah Carey – I Don’t Wanna Cry [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Mj Cole – Crazy Love [Intro].mp4
Rita Lee – Lanca Perfume [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Rose Royce – Car Wash (Live)[Intro] – Clean.mp4
Simple Plan ft. Sean Paul – Summer Paradise [Intro] – HD – Clean.mp4
Spice Girls – Wannabe [Intro] – HD – Clean.mp4
Talk Talk – It’s My Life (The Reflex Revision) [Intro] – Clean.mp4
The Who – Who Are You (Redrum) [Intro] – Clean.mp4

[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type=”show” ihc_mb_who=”2″ ihc_mb_template=”2″ ]

[sdm_download id=”4964″ fancy=”0″ new_window=”1″ color=”green”]


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Alert: Content is protected !!