DMC Essential Hits Vol. 195 (2021)

01. BTS ‘Butter’
02. Cally Rhodes & Alfie Cridland ‘Comfort Zone’ (Radio)
03. Calvin Harris Fe. Tom Grennan ‘By Your Side’ (Radio)
04. Celeste ‘Tonight Tonight’
05. Coldplay ‘Higher Power’ (Tiësto Radio Remix)
06. David Guetta & Morten Fe. John Martin ‘Impossible’
07. DJ Khaled Fe. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & Dababy ‘I Did It’ (Clean)
08. Duran Duran ‘Invisible’
09. Erasure ‘Secrets’
10. Gary Kemp ‘Ahead Of The Game’
11. James Arthur ‘Medicine’ (R3hab Remix)
12. Julia Michaels Fe. Niall Horan ‘What A Time’
13. Justin Bieber Fe. Ludacris, Usher & Snoop Dogg ‘Peaches’ (Remix Clean)
14. Keith Urban Fe. Breland & Nile Rodgers ‘Out The Cage’
15. Kings Of Leon ‘Echoing’
16. Little Mix Fe. Saweetie ‘Confetti’ (Blinkie Radio)
17. Manic Street Preachers ‘Orwellian’
18. Marshall Jefferson & Wh0 Fe. El Boogie ‘Family’
19. Olivia Rodrigo ‘Good 4 U’
20. Rag n bone Man & P!Nk ‘Anywhere Away From Here’ (Etherwood 138 Remix)
21. Regard, Troye Sivan, Tate Mcrae ‘You’ (Topic Remix Radio)
22. Ten City ‘That’s The Way Love Is’ (Louie Vega Remix Radio)
23. Tesher & Jason Derulo ‘Jalebi Baby’ (Clean)
24. Texas ‘Hi’ (Single Mix)
25. Weezer ‘Hero’

This content is for members only. Join Now!!

error: Alert: Content is protected !!