DMC Club Class Volume 7 (1998) [FLAC]

01 Loving You (Curtis & Moore Mix).flac
02 Give Me Rhythm (Full Intention Mix).flac
03 R U Sleeping (Original Stonebridge Mix).flac
04 Nobody But You (Booker T Club Mix).flac
05 You Are Somebody (Original 12” Mix).flac
06 Whine And Grine (Radio Mix).flac
07 Silently Bad Minded (Stereo MC’s Edit).flac
08 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Francois K Classic Radio Edit).flac
09 What You Want.flac
10 Voulez Vous (Extd Club).flac
11 Waterfront (Union Jack Mix).flac
12 I Like It Like That.flac
13 Rock The Disco.flac

[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type=”show” ihc_mb_who=”2″ ihc_mb_template=”2″ ]

[sdm_download id=”3342″ fancy=”0″ new_window=”1″ color=”green”]


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Alert: Content is protected !!