Bee Gees – Stayin’ Alive [Intro] – HD – Clean.mp4
Chaka Demus – Murder She Wrote (Intro – Outro Edit).mp4
Chicago – If You Leave Me Now (Master Chic Mix) [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Depeche Mode – It’s No Good [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Dire Straits – Money For Nothing.mp4
Giorgio Moroder And Philip Oakey – Together In Electric Dreams (12 Inch).mp4
Jim Brickman – Valentine.mp4
Kylie Minouge – Love At First Sight (Beto Edit)AM Video.mp4
Laura Branigan – Self Control (Master Chic Mix) [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Let The Music Play (Master Chic Mix) [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Madonna – Crazy For You.mp4
Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On (Master Chic Mix) [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Menudo – If You’re Not Here.mp4
Petshop Boys – Suburbia.mp4
Raymond Lauchengco – So Its You.mp4
S.O.S. Band – The Finest [intro] – Clean.mp4
Sergio Mendez – Never Gonna Let You Go.mp4
The Doors – L.A. Woman [Intro] – Clean.mp4
Tom and Jerry – Bonus – Introduction by Whoopi Goldberg.mp4
Two Man Sound – Disco Samba [Intro] – Clean.mp4

[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type=”show” ihc_mb_who=”2″ ihc_mb_template=”2″ ]

[sdm_download id=”2975″ fancy=”0″ new_window=”1″ color=”green”]