Beatport August The Shortlist Minimal Deep Tech

Alvaro AM – Meloco (Original Mix)
Cris OcanaChinonegro – This Love
Dimmish – Burning Down
Djoko – My Bad Your Fault
E.T.H (Italy) – Universe
Jesse Jacob – Let It Ride
Kreature, James Saunders (UK) – Piano Dreams (James Saunders UK Remix)
Ky WilliamJeff Sorkowitz – Meadow (Original Mix)
Mai iachetti – 90s Trip (LaRosa Remix)
Max Chapman, Kodewerk – What You Want (Original Mix)
Milion (NL) – Chit Chat
Pablo Hdez – TLT
Proudly People – One Dollar
Robbie Doherty – Change Your Mind (Original Mix)
Stephan BazbazAlessio Viggiano – Amaro
Toman – Madrugada
Toni Varga – That’s Right (Miguel Lobo Remix)
Vele – Lucky Therteen (Original Mix)
Waitz – The Future

This content is for members only. Join Now!!

error: Alert: Content is protected !!