Beatport Best New Hard Dance (2020)
Adaro, Endymion – Above It All.mp3
Angerfist, GridKiller – Virtual Disaster.mp3
Aria, Dirty Workz – Rituals.mp3
Astrak, Nino Lucarelli, Dirty Workz – No Turning Back.mp3
Atmozfears, Code Black, Toneshifterz – All Or Nothing (Extended Mix).mp3
Atmozfears, Devin Wild, David Spekter – Breathe 2020.mp3
Bestial, The Carnage Corps – What You Deserve.mp3
Blaster – Drop The Bass.mp3
Bloodlust – Imma Boss (Fraw Remix).mp3
Brennan Heart, Toneshifterz, Dailucia – Time Is Now (I AM HARDSTYLE In Concert Theme) (Extended Mix).mp3
Bright Visions – Hit The Switch.mp3
Bright Visions, Repeller – One With The Shadows.mp3
Clockartz – Sinners.mp3
Coone, Da Tweekaz, Hard Driver, Bram Boender – Toss A Coin To Your Witcher.mp3
Coone, Sound Rush – Inception.mp3
Cryex – Guns Up (Indication Edit).mp3
D-Attack – The Unforgettable.mp3
D-Ceptor – Warrior Elite.mp3
D-Shark – The Light.mp3
Da Tweekaz, Refuzion – So Good.mp3
Deetox, Elyn – Phases.mp3
Deezl – Doomsday.mp3
Detest, Tripped – Hardcore To The Penis XL (Original Mix).mp3
Devin Wild, Mikayla – Breakthrough 2020.mp3
DeViOuZ – Melt Away.mp3
Distinction – The Killing Machine.mp3
Dj Isaac – Fascinating Rhythm.mp3
Dolphin – Hong Kong Ping Pong (Original Mix).mp3
Ecstatic – Let Us All Unite.mp3
Emoticon – In My Hut.mp3
Firelite, John Harris – Never Going Home.mp3
Frequencerz, Attack, MC DL – Perfect Unity.mp3
Frontliner, Sik-Wit-It – What You Got.mp3
Ganar, JDH – It Aint Over.mp3
GERCORE – Run Away With Me.mp3
God Squad, K.O.R.E. – Accuser.mp3
Greazy Puzzy Fuckerz – Stripper.mp3
Hatom – Fokin’.mp3
Headhunterz, Sian Evans – Dragonborn part 3 (Oceans Apart).mp3
Hellblasterz, Mark Vayne – We Won’t Die Young.mp3
High Frequency – Catch The Moment.mp3
Horyzon – Gravity.mp3
INSANITY – MF Psycho.mp3
iNsuRge – We Won.mp3
INVADE – Old School.mp3
Invector – After The Stars.mp3
KELTEK – Awaken.mp3
Klubfiller – Bang 9.mp3
Kristhan, PsykoPhonic – Epic Motherfucker.mp3
Kurasaki – Escapee.mp3
Lady Dammage, MBK – Marihuanna.mp3
Lady Faith – Believe.mp3
LNY TNZ, Mariana BO – Mariachi.mp3
Luca Testa, Philip Matta – Roads.mp3
Luminite – Misunderstood.mp3
Manifest Destiny – Music Making MF.mp3
Mike Enemy – Sunkissed.mp3
Mike Reverie – I Can’t Breathe.mp3
MKN, Activist – Are You Ready.mp3
Modul8, Max Grimell, Equinox – Last One To Die.mp3
Mutilator – You & Me.mp3
Ncrypta – The Core.mp3
Nexone, Dirty Workz – Follow Your Heart.mp3
Nitti Gritti, Lil Texas – Rawhide.mp3
Olly P – Horizon.mp3
Physika – World Unknown.mp3
Psycho Boys Club – Break.mp3
Psyko Punkz – After MF 2016 (Radio Version).mp3
Radianze, Rude Convict, Last Word – Legacy.mp3
Radical Redemption – Street Code.mp3
Ran-D, Hard Driver – Sleepless Nights.mp3
RAPTVRE, Dirty Workz – Barriers.mp3
Refuzion – Drift Away (Numa Numa Yay).mp3
Republic – FUCK THAT.mp3
Ressurectz, The Straikerz – Take Your Place.mp3
S3RL, Tamika – Predictable Rave Song.mp3
Sandy Warez, Anouk-A – The Ring.mp3
Sandy Warez, MC PRIME – Deadline.mp3
Sephyx – Futuristic Masterminds.mp3
Steve Aoki, Timmy Trumpet, StarX – Tarantino (feat. STARX).mp3
Stonebank, Emel – Healing Me.mp3
Surgery – Chasing Dreams (Edit).mp3
The Paranoize – Evil.mp3
The Prophet – The Miracle.mp3
The Satan – Destroy Everything (Original Mix).mp3
Thyron, Unresolved – Foul Play (Thyron Live Edit).mp3
Timmy Trumpet, Sub Zero Project – Project X.mp3
TNT, Ruffneck – Mindcontroller 2k20.mp3
Toxic Inside – Houdini.mp3
Toy Soldierz, Dirty Workz, Steven Chase – Lighthouse.mp3
Uberjak’d – Soulless.mp3
Unifire – Gemini.mp3
Vasto – Battle Me.mp3
Vein, The Satan – Synthetic Delight.mp3
Vertex – Run It Up.mp3
Villagerz, Eternate – Bass Addict.mp3
Vinylgroover, Al Storm – Mosquito.mp3
Voidax, Dawnfire – Madness.mp3
Wildstylez, Noubya – Shake The Ground.mp3
Yuta Imai – Supersonik.mp3

Beatport September Peak Hour Tracks Trance (2020)
Adam Reece – Detox (Extended Mix).mp3
Billy Gillies – Buenos (Paul Denton Remix).mp3
Blue Serigala – Damaged Trust (Extended Mix).mp3
Clay C – Hope (Extended Mix).mp3
Cosmic Gate, Andrew Bayer – The Launch (Extended Mix).mp3
Darren Porter – Species (Extended Mix).mp3
Ed Lynam – Full Force (Extended Mix).mp3
James De Torres – Rampage Madness (Extended Mix).mp3
Jeff Ozmits – Show Me Love (Vintage & Morelli Extended Mix).mp3
Kaimo K, Tricia McTeague – Begin The Ride (Extended Mix).mp3
Khalai – Retribution (Extended Mix).mp3
Leonard A – Halo (Extended Mix).mp3
LTN, Cassidy Ford – Hurt Yourself (Mark Bester Extended Remix).mp3
Maarten de Jong – Tomahawk (Extended Mix).mp3
Maria Healy – Mimosa (Extended Mix).mp3
Maywave – Excalibur (Original Mix).mp3
Norni – Freedom (Extended Mix).mp3
Philippe El Sisi, Omar Sherif – The Phoenix (FSOE 650 Anthem) (Extended Mix).mp3
Rusty Spica – Perfection (Extended Mix).mp3

Beatport Summer Recap Tech House (2020)
Allans Marquez – The After (Original Mix).mp3
Alvaro AM – Messy (Original Mix).mp3
Dantiez, Paul Cart – Get Down (Extended Mix).mp3
Dissolut – Offset (Original Mix).mp3
Dissolut – Passing By (Original Mix).mp3
Ewan McVicar – Street Rave (Original Mix).mp3
Eydrian – White Rabit (Javi Bosch Remix).mp3
Franky Rizardo – Sprinkler (Original Mix).mp3
Giancarlo Zara – Winter (Original Mix).mp3
Giorg, Santez – Love the Way (Original Mix).mp3
Harry Romero – Mongobonix (Philip Z Remix).mp3
Hector Couto – Nomad (Original Mix).mp3
Heller & Farley Project – Ultra Flava (Darius Syrossian’s Full Pressure Extended Remix).mp3
Holmes John, TAYA. – Your Love (Original Mix).mp3
Illfort Grantz – Too Intellectual (Original Mix).mp3
James Burton – Keys, Notes & Scales (Original Mix).mp3
Joeski – Un Congo (Extended Mix).mp3
John Summit – Forgotten One (Original Mix).mp3
Jonas Tempel, Kareem Martin – Djembe (Original Mix).mp3
Josh Butler, Bontan – Call You Back (Original Mix).mp3
Junior Sanchez – Division (Extended Mix).mp3
Lorenzo De Blanck – Make Me Feel (Original Mix).mp3
Louden – Swing (Original Mix).mp3
Miane – Warning (Original Mix).mp3
Moshem – Get Down (Streaming Edit).mp3
Proudly People – Burn It Up (Original Mix).mp3
Rone White, Rowen Clark – Ghost Story (Original Mix).mp3
Sam Dexter, Mallin – Looks Good On You (Extended Mix).mp3
Sankuh – Love Is True (Original Mix).mp3
Sharam Jey – Love Hurts (Phonique Remix).mp3
Toni Varga – Over My Mind (Original Mix).mp3
Tuff London – Rhythm System (Extended Mix).mp3

[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type=”show” ihc_mb_who=”2″ ihc_mb_template=”3″ ]

[sdm_download id=”25692″ fancy=”0″ new_window=”1″ color=”green”]